

Protocol Samhällsvetarkåren Helsingborgssektion Agora Höstmöte/Autumn meeting

**Date:** 2020-11-03 **Time:** 18.06-19.06

Place: Campus Helsingborg and zoom

#### Present members with a right to vote:

- 1. Anton Domby
- 2. Andrea Johansson
- 3. Hampus Sjöblom
- 4. Cornelia Biller
- 5. Fabian Svanberg
- 6. Robin Nilsson
- 7. Marie Theander
- 8. Hanna Johansson
- 9. Felicia Thiers
- 10. Henrik Simonsson
- 11. Dominique Sockander
- 12. Gustav Olsen
- 13. Ida Granrot
- 14. Johanna Lönnesjö
- 15. Emma Angebrant
- 16. Victoria Friman
- 17. Magda Oparowska
- 18. Robert Hofstedt
- 19. Klara Eckerbom
- 20. Carolina Runesson
- 21. Anuja Wadekar
- 22. Clara Bohman Näslund
- 23. Moa Tornhed
- 24. Karolina Boyoli
- 25. Emma Olsson
- 26. Vilma Högberg Loohagen
- 27. Victoria Holmqvist

\*Left at 18.21, rejoined at 18.58.

\*Left at 18.25

\*Left at 18.55

ID ABGC DS

28. Mikaela Johansson	*Joined at 18.57
29. Emelie Östbring	*Joined at 18.57
30. Linnea Önesand	*Joined at 18.58
31. Helena Abrahamsson	*Joined at 18.58
32. Hannah Höijer	*Left at 18.16

## Co-opted:

Josefine Dahl Anna Hinders Robert Simonsson Emil Nilsson Elin Bergström Carin Hellberg

\*Left at 18.45

## 1. Opening of the meeting

Anton Domby opened the meeting at 18.06.

# 2. Election of chairman for the meeting

The meeting **decided** to elect Karolina Boyoli as the meeting chairperson.

### 3. Election of secretary for the meeting

The meeting **decided** to elect Josefine Dahl as the meeting secretary.

### 4. Election of adjuster and vote counter

The meeting **decided** to elect Dominique Sockand and Gustav Ohlen as the vote counters/certifiers.

### 5. Establishing the list of voters

The meeting **decided** to establish the list of voters in accordance with the list of present members. The number of eligible voters was 31.

JOKBGO DS

#### 6. Co-opted

The meeting **decided** to co-opt

Josefine Dahl - Meeting secretary Elin Bergström- Auditor Emil Nilsson- Auditor Robert Simonson- Candidate Carin Hellberg-Anna Hinders-

The list of voters was re-established to 30

### 7. Approval of the agenda

The meeting **decided** to approve the agenda.

# 8. Approval of the statutory announcement of the Autumn meeting

The meeting **decided** that the statutory announcement of the Autumn meeting had been met.

# 9. Presentation of the previous boards financial year and chairman's and treasure's report

Victoria Holmqvist and Carin Hellberg presented the previous board's financial year and chairman's and treasurer's report. The meeting noted the information.

The list of voters was re-established to 28

#### 10. Auditors' report

Elin Bergström presented the auditors' report. The meeting noted the information.

### 11. Approval of the previous year's annual report

The meeting **decided** to approve the annual report of 19/20.

# 12. Approval of income statement and balance sheet for previous financial year board

The meeting decided

to approve the income statement and balance sheet for the previous financial year board.

#### 13. Approval on discharge from liability for the previous fiscal year's board

The meeting decided

to discharge the board for the fiscal year of 19/20.

#### 14. Approval of this year's business plan for the section

Anton Domby presented this year's business plan for the section.

The meeting decided

to approve this year's business plan for the section.

#### 15. Approval of this fiscal year's budget for the section

Robin Nilson presented this year's fiscal year's budget for the section.

The meeting decided

to approve this fiscal year's budget for the section.

#### 16. Election of auditors

The Nominating Council had no nominations to present.

The chairperson opened up for free nominations.

Emil Nilsson candidated for the position of auditor.

Robert Simonsson candidated for the position of auditor.

Both candidates presented themselves.

The meeting decided

to elect Emil Nilsson and Robert Simonsson to auditors of 20/21

The list of voters was re-established to 26

#### 17. Election of project leader for the Graduation

The Nominating Council informed that the candidacy had been withdrawn.

JD / B GO DS

The chairperson opened up for free nominations. No nominations were made.

## The meeting decided

to declare the position of project leader for the Graduation as vacant.

#### 18. Election of the Novice General

The Nominating Council had nominated Karolina Runeson to Novisch General. There were no other candidacies. Karolina Runeson presented themselves.

#### The meeting decided

to elect Karolina Runeson to Novisch General 2020.

The list of voters was re-established to 25

## 19. Election of project leader for the Spring ball

The nominating council had nominated Clara Bohman Näslund as project leader to the Spring Ball. There were no other candidacies. Clara Boham Näslund presented themselves.

#### The meeting decided

to elect Clara Bohman Näslund to project leader for the Spring Ball.

#### 20. Election of project leader for the Introduction Week

The nominating council decided to nominate Anuja Wadekar for the project leader for the Introduction Week. There were no other candidacies. Anuja Wadekar presented themselves and the meeting asked questions.

#### The meeting decided

to elect Anuja Wadekar for the project leader for the introduction week.

The list of voters was re-established to 27

#### 21. Miscellaneous

No miscellaneous points were brought up.

#### 22. Closing of meeting

The chairperson closed the meeting at 19.06

10 JB GO 25

Josefine Dahl

Mötessekreterare

Dominique Sock

Justerare

Karolina Boyoli

Mötesordförande

Gustav Ohlen

Justerare